MEMBERSHIP – 2017

 

Andruzzi, Nick
845-452-4186
NFApok@aol.com

Angermeier, Joseph
Anthony Joseph Photography
518-364-2140
AnthonyJosephPhotography@hotmail.com

Beatty, Barbara
845-266-5023
bmyst@optonline.net

Bogart, Sheila
845-471-1297
PhotographybySheilaB@mac.com

Bollen, Diane
201-696-6003
Diane@DragonflyStudioCafe.com

Brady, Joe
914-356-6670
JoeBrady@mac.com

Bucelot, Tom
914-489-0189
TJB123@optonline.net

Castro, Malcolm
MCastro@MalcolmCastro.com

Cohen, Deborah Lea
914-629-7022
DLCphotos@optonline.net

Cohen, Larry
845-297-6521
LarryCo2002@hotmail.com

Copeland, Howard
HCC101@optonline.net

Cox, Carl
Carl Cox Studios
845-658-7000
Carl@CarlCoxStudios.com
www.CarlCoxStudios.com

Davis, Harvey
Discount Photography and Video
845-473-5979

Dispensa, Frank
PPA Certified, M. Photog. Cr., API, APM
Frank Dispensa Seminars
845-632-3001
Dispensa@optonline.net
www.FrankDispensa.com

Dispensa, Kathy
FKD Studios
845-632-3001
Dispensa.Kathy@gmail.com

Ditlow, Gary
845-612-3180
ditlow@mac.com
www.ditlowphoto.com

Foley, Cliff
845-297-1875
CGFoley@optonline.net

Fryxell, Sherrie
www.ImagesbySherrie.Zenfolio.com
SEFryx@hotmail.com

Goins, Eric
EGoins43@yahoo.com

Hopson, Robert
845-264-0868
RHopson52@gmail.com

Hummel, Ann Marie
AnnMarieHummel@gmail.com

Konopski, John
845-471-0419
ashokanski@verizon.net

Labkoff, Steven
917-599-7742
Steve@Luminant-LLC.com
www.LuminantPix.com

Lac, Tony
TonyIngeLac@gmail.com

Landi, Rocco
RLandi86@gmail.com

Leifeste, Dale
FotoDale33@gmail.com

Lemberger, Alan
845-242-8833
ALemberger@hvc.rr.com

Lynch, Steve
Picture Perfect Portraits
845-896-8755
AskLynch@yahoo.com

Mann, Charlotte
845-702-2166
cwmcwm@aol.com

Markos, George
914-213-4487
GBMarkos@hvc.rr.com

Mekeel, Edward
845-561-7108
EdMekeel@aol.com

Moore, Maureen
845-541-6504
MomMoore56@yahoo.com

Most, Arnold
845-454-3747
AMost@optonline.net

Muldorf, Les
LesM1974@Mac.com

Muller, Vickie
845-649-7100
VixPix5400@mac.com

Reale, Richard J
845-795-5261
RichReale@yahoo.com

Rooney, Bill
845-221-1214

Sela, Dawn
845-797-0495
DawnSela@me.com
www.DawnSela.com

Sloves, Eli
845-227-2266
ESP377@optonline.net

Smith, Donald
Event Party Pics
914-447-4949
Don@EventImaging.net
www.EventPartyPics.com

Snyder, Janet
Jenazs Photography
518-860-0287
JanetSnyder2@gmail.com
www.Jenazs.smugmug.com

Strickland, Peter
845-636-4997
Strickl8064@twc.com

Terilli, Theresa
PPA Certified
Photographic Images
845-677-9621
TerilliT@optonline.net
www.PhotographicImagesbyTheresaTerilli.com

Thompson, Clark
914-403-3945
Clarkshots.com@gmail.com
www.ClarkShots.com

Ung, Andy
Andy.Ung.860@gmail.com

Walsh, William
845-635-2950
WWTalbot@Verizon.net

05/23/17